Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Austin Horne

Austin Horne

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Horne
"They got me an awesome quote and my agent was very kind. 5 stars :)"
Profile photo of Edward Beeler

Edward Beeler

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Beeler
"I was looking online for a better auto insurance policy and got a call from a State Farm agent, Carla Rieffel. She answered my questions and gave some professional advice. I am very pleased."
Profile photo of Gavino Montoya

Gavino Montoya

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavino Montoya
"It was Martin Luther King holiday but my customer service rep.. ANTHONY STANLEY was courteous, patient and beyond helpful. Customer service is a lost “art” so what a jewel to engage with these type individual👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Rhonda Savage

Rhonda Savage

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Savage
"Anthony and the rest of the staff in Alex’s office are very helpful and responsive when I need them."
Profile photo of Ann James

Ann James

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann James
"I have been a Statefarms client for 30+ years and the service has always been above and beyond. Today was no exception with Anthony Stanley. He gave me options and was about to help me with adjustments with my policy."
Profile photo of Tevin Fournette

Tevin Fournette

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tevin Fournette
"Carla was great!"
Profile photo of joseph velasquez

joseph velasquez

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joseph velasquez
"Service was prompt, courteous, professional and very friendly! I enjoy doing business and being insured by Alex Mulch State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Teolo Gabas Banaybanay

Teolo Gabas Banaybanay

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teolo Gabas Banaybanay
"Great customer service and recommended for your car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lynda Wilson

Lynda Wilson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Wilson
"The young man, Anthony was wonderful! He represents State Farm in a friendly yet professional manner. He was very polite and knew what he was doing. I truly enjoyed dealing with him."
Profile photo of C C

C C

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C C
"Carla’s responsiveness to my numerous questions and requests for updating quotes for auto insurance was impeccable. My current insurance carrier was increasing prices too much. Carla gave me quotes with different coverage levels incredibly fast. That indicated to me that the State Farm service would be far better than my current carrier. Thank you, Carla! I am happy I decided to go with State Farm and hope the transition goes well."
Profile photo of Pradeep

Pradeep

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pradeep
"Alex is very reachable and has a good team who can answer all your questions. They give the best rate compared to other agents."
Profile photo of A T

A T

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A T
"Was great pleasure to get awesome services and very compelling rate for my insurance!"
Profile photo of Rob Rahlf

Rob Rahlf

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Rahlf
"Alex was EXTREMELY helpful very pleasant to talk with, he has a great personality with a A plus rating for his knowledge and people skills. By far he has been my most favorite Car Insurance Agent for my 70 years of existence. Give him your business, so you can become delighted with his service as a State Farm Agent of the Year .Award ~Rob Rahlf"
Profile photo of Don Queen

Don Queen

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Queen
"Carla was great! Got me great rates and was quick to return my call. Seriously, like 5 minutes after I left her a message. Can't say enough good things about her. Kind, informative and very personable!"
Profile photo of Renee H

Renee H

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee H
"I'm very happy with customer service at this State Farm agency. Anthony Stanley provided prompt, efficient and courteous service when we needed to get quotes or make changes in our policies, and rates are competitive, with numerous discounts for long term customers and multiple policies."
Profile photo of Tracy Hazelton

Tracy Hazelton

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Hazelton
"I very much enjoy the personal service that this State Farm office provides. Alex and his staff, especially Ms. Serena Perez, have recently been incredibly helpful in getting my 16 year old daughter onto my insurance. This team is professional, quick and clear in their communication. I feel my insurance needs are in good hands with this team."
Profile photo of Georgina Rosales

Georgina Rosales

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgina Rosales
"Anthony was very patience and responded to all my inquiries , I really appreciated his ethical way to help me ."
Profile photo of Rose Swanson

Rose Swanson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Swanson
"Carla was amazing. Felt very comfortable speaking with her, and process was very fast. She saved me $150 per month. You rock Carla"
Profile photo of Lupita Rosales

Lupita Rosales

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Rosales
"Anthony was the best, super helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Jorge Garcia

Jorge Garcia

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Garcia
"I appreciate the help of State Farm for my new policy and I appreciate Antony's good attention. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Juan Fragoso

Juan Fragoso

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Fragoso
"Anthony is a great Agent. extremely helpful and very clear going through the process. I highly recommend him. State farm is place to go to if you are looking for insurance. Anthony is the Guy to work with."
Profile photo of Lindsey Kealey

Lindsey Kealey

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Kealey
"Carla was great to work with! I am very glad I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Josh Wood

Josh Wood

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Wood
"Alex is a great person who is kind, full of integrity, and the kind of person you want handling your insurance needs. Personally and professionally, can't recommend highly enough."
Profile photo of Brian Ka

Brian Ka

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ka
"First time purchasing insurance for myself. Struggled for a bit with a few different companies, but then I spoke with Carla, who made the whole process super easy and quick. Very helpful and friendly - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vijay Chander

Vijay Chander

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vijay Chander
"Superb ! Easily one of the smoothest process I have ever encountered. Carla was very precise with the information request and promptly followed up with a quote explaining it and tweaking it based on my request. The whole process was done in under 30minutes of call time. It was all the more fantastic to see this after coming from a painful experience from a competitor forcing me to shop around."